Episode 123: NFL Over/Under and Season Preview

In this episode, we discuss each team's projected win total and I make my predictions for the upcoming NFL season.

Sandoval Benched
00:37:24 8/31/2023

Past Episodes

Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we recap the last month of storylines. We discuss the Johnathan Smith back-stabbing that happened today after the Civil War loss. We then check in with the NFL and I discuss my new short list of Super Bowl Contenders. Finally, we discuss the current NBA landscape and where things stand today.
00:32:40 11/25/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we discuss the World Series, NBA over/under and season picks. We then make our picks for week 8 of the NFL season.
00:38:11 10/29/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we recap the MLB playoffs and preview the NLCS and ALCS. We discuss the update to the Trevor Bauer situation. We check in with college football and we recap week 5 of the NFL season and preview week 6.
00:32:24 10/14/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode we discuss the Dame trade and what it means for the Bucks and the rest of the Eastern Conference. We then check in with the MLB playoffs as teams clinch on the final day of the regular season. We then discuss college football and the Chandler Jones situation. We then conclude with week 4 picks.
00:31:21 9/30/2023
Sandoval Benched
*Trigger Warning* This episode does discuss sexual assault with regard to the Mel Tucker situation. In this episode, we discuss the Mel Tucker situation at Michigan State and why he was fired. We then discuss the failures of the San Diego Padres and the PAC 2's potential plan to save the PAC 12. We then make our picks for week 3 in the NFL.
00:32:36 9/22/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we recap the 1st week of the NFL season and discuss the Aaron Rodgers injury. I also make my week 2 picks and discuss Team USA losing in the bronze metal game against Canada.
00:36:54 9/12/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we discuss the start of the college football season and the depth of the PAC 12 and why Oregon State is the team to watch this year. We then discuss the MLB standings as we head into the final month of the season. Finally, we make our parlay picks for the 1st week of the NFL season.
00:34:26 9/5/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode, we discuss the death of the PAC 12 and who is at fault and why this is happening. I talk about soccer for one minute and then we breakdown NFL teams by tiers.
00:33:14 8/7/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode we recap the free agency signings in the NBA. We also discuss the Dame trade request and Wemby's summer league debut.
00:33:56 7/10/2023
Sandoval Benched
In this episode we recap the NBA draft and discuss the recent trades in the NBA. I discuss why I actually love the CP3 trade for the Warriors. We also discuss Porzingis to the Celtics and Smart to the Grizzlies. Finally, I recap season 2 of The Bear.
01:01:44 6/27/2023

Copyright © 2023 LaunchpadOne.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions