2021, Let me get that door for you as Osebass throws you out! Bye 2021! We spent another year at home but made the best of it. We drank, we smoked, we kicked ass. But the best that happen was your support. We first want to thank you the BREWBUDS that keep listening and believing in us. Laughing with us as we keep life raw and unedited. Thank you gals and guys for being BrewBuds! We hope to keep expanding and exploring universes of all kind next year. From beer to buds, gaming and all that is geeking we review the best of 2021 and what is to cum in 2022. MCU, DC. All that and more, on this the last episode of 2021. We are, Brewsome Buddies!

Brewsome Buddies
00:00:00 12/31/2021

Past Episodes

Brewsome Buddies
Welcome to the tavern. We start the show right from down under and into the cellar where we discuss all thing alpha male. Osebass takes us to the tap and gets a chug a lug of Weekend Vibes beer. Sharing his thoughts and props for the beer we then move on to a Can of Cannibis infused Orange Kush Soda made by Keef. Sanj took a stroll to Doobie Nights dispensary and grad a few goodies he shares with you BrewBuds. Then we deep dive into the Multiverse of Madness with Dr Strange. Brews, reviews and binges take the top spots on this show. All the greatness that is Dr Strange! All that and more on this episode of Brewsome Buddies
00:00:00 5/14/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Part 1 of this weekends episode and we had a lot to talk about. Before we took it to the tavern we spent a few good minutes on the NBA playoffs and the pride and power of the Dubnation! We did our part. Thats just the start as we head to Gotham for a full blow recap of the greatness that is Batman! Yes, finally Sanj has comeback to Gotham and he loved every second of that 3 hour movie. The Bat is back and better than ever. Osebass can finally let loose and share his thoughts all Knight long.
00:00:00 5/14/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Busy week in the BrewBudverse. From May the Fourth be with you to Cinco de Mayo and of course Mother. The guys got a new recording system and are still working out the kinks. Really still working out the kinks. Osebass spends a sober Cinco for the first time since he can remember. May the Fourth takes us to lightspeed in topics from the best to the most underrated movies in the saga. Moonknight madness, articles on twitter lead us to break. We take it to the Brewsome Buddies ranch and for our first Hot Sauce taste test. We finish up with our guilty pleasures as we talk all that was in the week on this episode of Brewsome Buddies.
00:00:00 5/7/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Busy week in the BrewBudverse. From May the Fourth be with you to Cinco de Mayo and of course Mother. The guys got a new recording system and are still working out the kinks. Really still working out the kinks. Osebass spends a sober Cinco for the first time since he can remember. May the Fourth takes us to lightspeed in topics from the best to the most underrated movies in the saga. Moonknight madness, articles on twitter lead us to break. We take it to the Brewsome Buddies ranch and for our first Hot Sauce taste test. We finish up with our guilty pleasures as we talk all that was in the week on this episode of Brewsome Buddies.
00:00:00 5/7/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Bad audio, Good comedy. A bit of a tech issues with our sound but we chug on. Chew Chew! That how we call our short round friend. What we are is screwed brewed and tattoo'd! Sanj get his first tattoo and share the pain and agony that is art. We drip into a quick conversation about the NBA playoffs and how our local team is doing. We take it to the tavern and review Trader Joses Dark Mexican Beer. Trader Jose? How did that survive this cancel culture. Close the show with the best of binging. Moonknight is boring but Osebass see the best in it. Checkout our thought on the Marvel 6 part series. All that and more on this episode of Brewsome Buddies!
00:00:00 5/1/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Good Morning, Good Afternoon and Good Friday! We chug beers. We get high... can I get a hallelujah! As close as friends can be sometimes its hard to hang even for a movie. Being an adult sucks. Playstations tier system in the network brings a tear to our eye. Will kids ever go outside again? Take it to the tavern says Osebass as we get to know the beer that is Voice on a Wire. Moosehead shoutout for making the bong rip a bit healthier. Gaming is a great thang so we share what we be playin lately. After the break we discuss the best to binge with a good Brew and Bud. Thats why we are Brewsome Buddies!
00:00:00 4/16/2022
Brewsome Buddies
The boys are back and down to talk about the week that was Will Smith vs Chris Rock. Two steps forward and ten steps back. What happen at the Oscars and where do they go from here. How could it have been handled and who was at fault. Do all star rise and fall and when will it happen? Is major mistakes a part of all lives? We talk about two pro athletes who handles it well but are not universally loved for it. After halftime we get into what we do best. We talk Moon Knight, candle light dinners and long walks on the beach...Whaaaa? The new Disney series and the great acting from the star of the show. All that and more on this episode of Brewsome Buddies!
00:00:00 4/2/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Adrian Brody is still amazed he is on tv. we are too! Since penist he hasnt done much. Road Sebass gives us a break down while driving north on the road. We thank and praise the Comic book movies for keeping the theaters relevant and where is movies going from here. Tom Cruise taking over Marvel and will it be in this universe? A few different tech difficulties but we keep on truckin on this episode of Brewsome Buddies!
00:00:00 3/29/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Welcome to 'FIREUP' the new podcast coming at ya! NOT! We head down memory lane as we explain what the show was before it actually was. The names we where thinking of before we became Brewsome Buddies. Getting back to what we do best we talk about gaming, game reviews and what drug to enjoy with the online games. We finish the show with a trip to the Tavern. Describing two beverages that get you drunk n high. Our brew n bud in review. Drugs, Beer and Laughs on this episode of Brewsome Buddies.
00:00:00 3/21/2022
Brewsome Buddies
Smokie days, Sippin the Modelo away, on our way to where the Purple Animal cookie is green. Can you tell me how to get, get high on Brewsome Buddies street! Whats up BrewBuds! In this episode we give a sad but loving shoutout to the great Latin man from Sesame Street. Thanks to him and all the teaching. We keep reaching for laughs as we intro todays National Day. The stupidity behind the significance of 'Tool Day'? A short surprise in the cinematic history of Batman. Who was gonna be what? He aint no sidekick, he's a kickass! Glad it never happened. We take the food hacks up a notch by mix and mashup fast food restaurants to make the ultimate sandwich or meal. Filet-o-what the fuck are you talking about? Food, brew and binging. All that and more in this episode of Brewsome Buddies!
00:00:00 3/12/2022

Copyright © 2022 LaunchpadOne.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions