We return with more reviews from Google and Yelp from customer experiences. Here the good and the bad from Apple Store managers cold faces to selling a phone thinking they had AppleCare. News, thoughts, and education from former Apple employees. Teaching our listeners about their Apple devices. We challenge you to THiNK DIFFERENT! Twitter: ThinkDiffPod Instagram: ThinkDifferentPodcast Youtube: Search Think Different Podcast Facebook: Search the same thing!

Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
00:00:00 9/2/2021

Past Episodes

Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Apple announces the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, Apple Watch Series 7, iPad, and iPad mini. Listen to our feedback on the Apple Event and if we would buy one. News, thoughts, and education from former Apple employees. Teaching our listeners about their Apple devices. We challenge you to THiNK DIFFERENT!
00:00:00 9/17/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Apple announced new child safety features that will look for child pornography through iMessage and child abuse through iCloud. We discuss our thoughts on this and if it's too far to allow Apple to scan your photos. We watch 3 different videos discussing this from different views; including Apple's response to the backlash. From the perspective of former Apple Geniuses and Creatives at Apple retail, we aim to enrich our listeners with personal customer stories. Also, coverage of Apple news, live reactions during Apple Events, and so much more. We love to educate and talk about everything at Apple. We challenge you to Think Different.
00:00:00 8/20/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Listen to our top troubleshooting tips and tricks using your iPhone. We discuss using 3rd party cables, resetting your device, sharing Wi-FI passwords, and more. Also, Apple Store's new docking station using MagSafe. Fox news stating Apple is the world's most profitable company.
00:00:00 8/5/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Our discussion on Apple retail Stores running a test program to allow employees to spilt there time between online and retail. The Magsafe Battery pack thoughts. Masks return to Apple Store. Finally, our rundown of 2021 so far and new products left for this year. News, thoughts, and education from former Apple employees. Teaching our listeners about their Apple devices. We challenge you to THiNK DIFFERENT! Twitter: ThinkDiffPod Instagram: ThinkDifferentPodcast Youtube: Search Think Different Podcast Facebook: Search the same thing!
00:00:00 7/22/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Listen to us watching the 2007 reveal of the first iPhone introduced by Steve Jobs. We watch the keynote giving our input and facts from this event. From the perspective of former Apple Geniuses and Creatives at Apple retail, we aim to enrich our listeners with personal customer stories. Also, coverage of Apple news, live reactions during Apple Events, and so much more. We love to educate and talk about everything at Apple. We challenge you to Think Different.
00:00:00 7/9/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Today, we go over iOS 15 and macOS Monterey hidden features not heard at WWDC. Articles on recent Apple Store-related crimes. New m1 iMac with crooked stand issues. Finally, Apple's Back to School program began with free AirPods and Pro apps bundle.
00:00:00 6/25/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
WWDC21 is complete and we discuss iOS 15, iPadOS, WatchOS, macOS Monterey, and iCloud+. Here why this year's WWDC was a mixed bag of positive and underwhleming features. Plus no Macbook Pro! News, thoughts, and education from former Apple employees. Teaching our listeners about their Apple devices. We challenge you to THiNK DIFFERENT! Twitter: ThinkDiffPod Instagram: ThinkDifferentPodcast Youtube: Search Think Different Podcast Facebook: Search the same thing!
00:00:00 6/11/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
With WWDC21 around the corner, we decided to put together Google reviews from previous episodes together in one podcast. We discuss both positive and negative, mostly negative about customers' Apple Store experiences. From the perspective of former Apple Geniuses and Creatives at Apple retail, we aim to enrich our listeners with personal customer stories. Also, coverage of Apple news, live reactions during Apple Events, and so much more. We love to educate and talk about everything at Apple. We challenge you to Think Different. Twitter: ThinkDiffPod Instagram: ThinkDifferentPodcast Youtube: Search Think Different Podcast Facebook: Search the same thing!
00:00:00 6/4/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Apple retail stores celebrated 20 years this week. We watch Steve Jobs show us the original tour of the Apple Store. Original articles on the opening of the store and our opinions of the impact Apple Stores had on Apple. ApplePodcasts: https://apple.co/37Z2VDW Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3oV36pR Stitcher: https://bit.ly/3kL0lVG Google Podcasts: https://bit.ly/3e5GFJv Pandora: https://pandora.app.link/sJDWIDzKYab Amazon Music: https://amzn.to/3e4d2Z2 News, thoughts, and education from former Apple employees. Teaching our listeners about their Apple devices. We challenge you to THiNK DIFFERENT! Twitter: ThinkDiffPod Instagram: ThinkDifferentPodcast Youtube: Search Think Different Podcast Facebook: Search the same thing!
00:00:00 5/21/2021
Think Different Podcast - Apple Retail LIFE
Apple's 14.5 brings important features to your phone including Face ID with a mask. Also, we break down privacy between Apple, Google, and Facebook. Will visited the Genius Bar and discusses his experiences. Finally, to open the show, Will discusses his ER visit.
00:00:00 5/7/2021

Copyright © 2021 LaunchpadOne.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms & Privacy

Powered By Nox Solutions